Tämä sivu valmistui melkein kokonaan viime viikonlopun tapaamisessa. Kaikkia kirjaintarroja ei ollut matkassa, ja viimeistely jäi tälle viikonlopulle.
Haastoin itseni käyttämään itselleni vieraita värejä, kuten lilaa ja vaaleaa persikkaa. Oudoista sävyistä huolimatta lopputuloksesta tuli varsin mieluinen.

I was almost able to finish this page in last weekend's crop. Some finishing had to be done at home as I did not have enough alpha stickers with me.
I challenged myself to use colours that I do not feel too comfortable using. I was surprised that a layout with colours like lilac and light peach did not look that bad at all!
Title: Let's go to sauna
Journaling: We like going to sauna. However, I think that the best part is when we braid your hair afterwards. And then in the morning we all enjoy your beautiful curls!